Committee 2020


Elizabeth Morrison


Haya Hagit Cohen


Caroline Harte

General Committee 

Monique Bosshard-Curby

Shelley Cowper

Aileen Hoath (Membership Coordinator)

Petra Sara (Studio Coordinator)

Kyla D'Souza (Studio Coordinator)

Mara Pelss

Images are copyright of the artist or photographer

The Printmakers' Association of Western Australia (PAWA) is a not for profit organisation and registered charity  ABN  38045319841

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software